Direttivo


PRESIDENTE

Pietro Gioeli
Cell. 347 4536116

Email: presidente@motoclubpellegrini.it

Email: pietro@motoclubpellegrini.it
https://www.facebook.com/watussyy?fref=ts


VICE PRESIDENTE & PUBBLICHE RELAZIONI

Nino Pollara
Cell. 3331466480

Email: nino@motoclubpellegrini.it
https://www.facebook.com/nino.pollara?fref=ts


fotositocatenaSEGRETARIO

M.Catena Cannata
Cell. 3272141791

Email: mariacatena@motoclubpellegrini.it
https://www.facebook.com/DELFINA7814?fref=ts


consigliereCONSIGLIERE

Amalia Murano
Cell. 393 4425806

Email: amalia@motoclubpellegrini.it
https://www.facebook.com/amaly.murano?fref=ts


CONSIGLIERE & GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Gianluca Meli
Cell. 388 8574819

Email: gianluca@motoclubpellegrini.it
https://www.facebook.com/gianluca.meli.3?fref=ts

 


CONSIGLIERE

Antonia Gioeli
cell. 347 6439657

Email: antonia@motoclubpellegrini.it

https://www.facebook.com/antonella.dellerose?fref=ts


giacomarroCONSIGLIERE

Francesco Paolo Giacomarro
cell 3358415149 tim – 3200165790 wind
3407148160 TRE –  0922606777 casa
Email: francescopaolo@motoclubpellegrini.it
https://www.facebook.com/francesco.giacomarro?fref=ts


CONSIGLIERE

Salvatore Bianchetti
Cell. : 3389934513
Email: salvatore@motoclubpellegrini.it
https://www.facebook.com/salvatore.bianchetti?ref=ts&fref=ts


SEZIONE AGRIGENTO

giacomarroREFERENTE SEZIONE

Francesco Paolo Giacomarro
cell 3358415149 tim – 3200165790 wind
3407148160 TRE –  0922606777 casa
Email: francescopaolo@motoclubpellegrini.it
https://www.facebook.com/francesco.giacomarro?fref=ts


SEZIONE MESSINA

consigliereREFERENTE SEZIONE

Amalia Murano
Cell. 393 4425806
Email: amalia@motoclubpellegrini.it


SEZIONE TERMINI IMERESE

14322652_1095452157212682_8569006447698027444_nRESPONSABILE

Giuseppe Muriella
Cell. : 3882592189
Email: muriellagiuseppe@motoclubpellegrini.it
https://www.facebook.com/giuseppe.muriella.39?fref=ts

I commenti sono chiusi.